Sponsors and Friends
We thank Sharon Bank, Darby Library, MAB Paints of
Sharon Hill, DVARP, Benetts, and the OcTrolleyFest
2005 Committee
From Left to Right: Bob Tyler, Alison Kruse, Frank DePaolo, Cassie Spano, Jan Haigis, Tim
Larkin, Edna of Edna's Hair Care, John Haigis, Tony Spano, Ted Manczur, Scott Maits,
Vince Reynolds. Committee members not pictured: William Moore, Sue Eshbach, Andrew
Brazington, Elmore Hunter, Nicholas Maits, Judge Edward Harkin, Ethel Williams, Randall
Carter, and Joel Spivak
We also would like to thank VFW Post 598, Darby Fire Company #1, Mt. Zion AME
Church, Darby CDC, Bernice Dickerson, Bill Neal, Emanuel Taylor, Bill "Ready" Cash,
Rev. Lorraine Custis, Steve Gulick, Tom Smith, Charliene Firpi, Roseann Hunt-Harkin, Ian
Crossley, Joe Tyson, Andy Saul, Tracy Marvil, Holly Eshbach, Buddy Borders, and many